HOME

Photo by Ray Bilcliff on Pexels.com


If then I do not make my eternal home
What use?
If then I am not welcomed at heaven’s gate
What essence?
If then I do not sing with the angels
Whose fault?
If I do not, make the marriage supper of the lamb
Of what essence – the name Christian
A wasted life on earth
With no place in heaven
Whose fault?

Published by Jolaade Olatunbosun

My name is Jolaade Olatunbosun, I am a Lover of Christ and I express the Love of Christ through writing. Graduate of Geography from Lagos State University, I hold a master's degree in Geographic Information System from the University of Ibadan and also Geography ( Resources Analysis Options) from the University of Lagos. I am passionate about Global Goals and especially Goals 1,4,7,8 and 13. I am a Geographer, writer, content creator and a Volunteer

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started