In The Beginning

In the beginning, the Word came
The Word spoke
The Word lived
And dwelled amongst men

The Word that created the world got rejected
They crucified the Word
For the world did not know, He was the Word

The Word lives forever
The Word is coming again
Yet the world still does not know
For the world was dead in the beginning
Yet the Word lives

Published by Jolaade Olatunbosun

My name is Jolaade Olatunbosun, I am a Lover of Christ and I express the Love of Christ through writing. Graduate of Geography from Lagos State University, I hold a master's degree in Geographic Information System from the University of Ibadan and also Geography ( Resources Analysis Options) from the University of Lagos. I am passionate about Global Goals and especially Goals 1,4,7,8 and 13. I am a Geographer, writer, content creator and a Volunteer

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started